Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eileen McMillan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eileen McMillan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Rider

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Trish was super friendly and helpful."

Ashleigh Miller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha took the time to work on our review of policies with us. She was very knowledgeable and could explain everything to us thoroughly. We had plenty of questions and things that we wanted to address and change and she handled all of them. We ended the meeting with a whole list of things she is going to fix/follow up on for us. Very pleased and would recommend working with her!"

Brandon Gay

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was a pleasure to work with and he helped get me set up with all the best coverages necessary. I would recommend anybody reach out and work with him if they are thinking of changing insurances!"

Justyn Amick

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha helped me out quite a bit these past few weeks, definitely the best agent I've had"

Emilia Hernandez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with tina Patrick was excellent! She is great understandable agent, me being new at having Insurance for my car i was feeling a lil lost about what a great company is State Farm she went above and beyond to make me feel safe with this insurance I 100% recommend it!"

Hannah Birch

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and prompt customer service!"

kristy m

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was a pleasure to work with and understanding of our situation. He accommodated our needs and was extremely helpful."

Brian Cox

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific help with my planning needs!"

Mark Flueckiger

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Mark's is absolutely the Most knowledgeable and helpful insurance agent that I've worked with. She makes sure that I'm covered and cares about my well being. I recommend you give her a call...It could be the Best call ever."

cherie Wolfe

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to this insurance company so we will see how everything goes. Very big price difference. Thank you State Farm."

Luke Johnson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working here for about 3 months and Eileen is by far the best State Farm agent in Northeastern Indiana! She genuinely cares about every single person who walks through our doors and not only that, but she has surrounded herself with like-minded individuals. Individuals, whose main focus is helping each and every person that they come into contact with! Thank you Eileen and the team at Eileen McMillan State Farm for helping to make this job feel very meaningful and fun!"

Dennis Crittendon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy and very quick"

Alexis Miller

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved chatting with Trisha about different quotes! She is always so thorough and personable. Wonderful customer service skills. If you have any questions / concerns regarding your insurance, highly recommend State Farm and Trisha! :)"

heather cook

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was VERY helpful and gave me the quotes quick! THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YOU HELP!"

Madison Cook

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was super helpful and was great about getting quotes done in a timely manner!"

Anne Roberts

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very persistent caller, answered and it was Luke. Always liked State Farm so I gave it a shot. Luke ended up saving us some money for three auto's and our home. We have had a wonderful experience with Luke and everything else has been exceptional."

Megan Lindsey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Johnson was extremely helpful in the quoting process. He was very patient and provided a lot of useful information as we went through it together. He answered all my questions and helped me learn a few things! Would definitely recommend working with him if you are in need of some great coverage!"

Lance Poling

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eileen is informative, thorough, friendly. Great State Farm agent...and she has a new puppy!"

Jake Johnson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and saved me money when I switched over! Luke is very helpful and really personable along with the other staff. Glad I switched and found this office!"

Garth Mook

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. They are very prompt in responding to requests for information regarding policies and cost. They take the time necessary and I have never felt rushed or given the impression that I was utilizing too much of their time."

ella marks

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Very happy with the service I received and the price of my policies. Thanks Eileen!"

Melanie Beyer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Eileen’s office and all of her staff. All are very knowledgeable and helpful, taking the time to be sure that I understood all aspects of my policies. They are professional and take customer service to the next level! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Amber Galo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha was amazing! She really took the time to explain to me the difference in my policies so I really understood everything I’m getting and I don’t feel like I’m breaking the bank. I love State Farm!"

Gerry VanHorn

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great to work with! They were also very responsive, which I liked."

Christina Stenberg

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish was great! She helped us review our coverage and was helpful in making updates."